The Vernon Lawn Bowling Club's Elected Executive 
along with our Appointed Directors and Committee Chairs
for the 2018 - 2019 season are... 


President   Nick Stevenson
Past President     Jack Phillips
1st VP - Facility &  Greens Management Rob Irwin
2nd VP - Play & Tournaments Linda Hill
3rd VP - Food Services,  Housekeeping & Special Events Diana Tonner
Secretary - Minutes & Communication Joyce Ross
Treasurer - Financial Records Melanie Korol
Equipment & Maintenance Lance Trotter

Director of Tournaments Dave Horsham
Public Relations & Advertising     Heather Chapman
Bowling Supplies, Sales & Rentals Terry Lymer
Director of Winter Activities Lila Schwarz 
Greens Keeper Moe Ball 

To contact a member of the Executive,

please call the

Clubhouse at 1.250.549.4100

and leave a message on our answering machine.


Send an email addressed to the


Our Executive and Members are looking forward to

another exciting year of bowling.

Please join us!