About Us‎ > ‎


The Vernon Lawn Bowling Club's Elected Executive 
along with our Appointed Directors and Committee Chairs
for the 2017 - 2018 season are... 


President  Nick Stevenson
Past President    Jack Phillips
1st VP - Facility &  Greens Management Moe Ball
2nd VP - Play & Tournaments Dave Horsham
3rd VP - Food Services,  Housekeeping & Special Events Heather Specken
Secretary - Minutes & CommunicationJoyce Ross
Treasurer - Financial Records John McKay
Equipment & MaintenanceLance Trotter
Funtastic Tournament Director Frank Anderson
Public Relations & Advertising    Heather Chapman
Bowling Supplies, Sales & RentalsAdrienne Hamilton
Cribbage CoordinatorsLila Schwarz & Rose Doucette


To contact a member of the Executive, 

please call the

 Clubhouse at 1.250.549.4100

 and leave a message on our answering machine. 


Send an email addressed to the


Our Executive and Members are looking forward to

 another exciting year of bowling.

Please join us!